• Select a School
  • Language

District Boundary Map

The Elkhorn Area School District, located in eight different municipalities in Southeastern Wisconsin, covers 90 square miles in Walworth County, Wisconsin. It includes three 4K centers, three elementary schools, one middle school, and one high school and has a student population of over 3,400 students. Find us on Google Maps here. Below are the elementary attendance areas:

Jackson Elementary: Green
Tibbets Elementary: Gray
West Side Elementary: Yellow

If the address you are looking for is on the border, please contact the district office at (262) 723-3160 to verify which school it belongs to. In some cases, we may need to contact the bus company to determine this.

EASD District Boundary Map

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.